Post Title: Two Marcelinos are heading to the legislature
Post Link:
Caption: Manitobans went to the polls on Tuesday, October 4th and after all the ballots were counted, Ted Marcelino won the all-Filipino candidate constituency of Tyndall Park defeating Roldan Sevillano (Liberal) and Cris Aglugub (PC). Flor Marcelino was easily re-elected in Logan. Greg Selinger and the NDP with their fourth consecutive mandate.