Post Title: Seven UST Alumni Association scholars receive cash scholarship awards
Post Link:
Caption: The 2019 University of Santo Tomas Alumni Association of Manitoba’s scholars: from left to right: Gerald Carbonell, chairman; Reyna Reyes, Johhan Austin Ong, Maxine Anne Restar, Andrei Joshua Loredo, Vianca Gamboa, Roland Anghelo Salacup, Nathaniel Gian Dizon and Regina Santos, chairperson, USTAAMI scholarship committee.