Post Title: Pagtakhan Re-elected in Point Douglas, Taruc places 4th in Daniel McIntyre
Post Link:
Caption: Councilor Mike Pagtakhan for Point Douglas was re-elected to City Hall for a third term. Sam Katz is re-elected as Mayor of Winnipeg. Lito Taruc ends up in fourth place in the Daniel McIntyre Ward. Photo by Ron Cantiveros | Filipino Journal