Post Title: Filipino Members Chapter of the Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba 2019 AGM
Post Link:
Caption: Standing from left to right: Ray Sator, P.Eng. – Ex-Officio; Roy San Buenaventura, EIT; Jun Tapia, P.Eng. – Chair; Chris Basilio, P.Eng. - Treasurer; Michael Villanueva, P.Eng. - Vice Chair; Norman Padilla, EIT; Allen Samson, P.Eng. - Secretary. Sitting left to right: Nonie Generoso, P.Eng. & Bless Ramos, EIT.