Post Title: Belen Leyda crowned as PGM Senior Queen 2011
Post Link:
Caption: Present and past board members of PGM, front l to r: Zeny Calimlim, Mines Pagtakhan, Lydia Baquiran, Jean Buduhan, Rowena Oquendo, Sally Soriano, Rosalina Gabriel, Ellen Chua, Esther Gabriel and Reyne Cruz; back, from l to r: Freddie Sion, Mike Pagtakhan, Cezar Fronda, Jun Oquendo, Carlo Peregrino, Novo Jasmin, Ben Ahorro, Jose LaFiguera, Rey Operana and Peter Estrada. Photo by Rod E. Cantiveros | Filipino Journal