Post Title: Asian Heritage Society recognizes outstanding community leaders
Post Link:
Caption: To start the caption: The officers, members of the AHS and the honourees, front row: l to r: Bao Duong, Rod E.Cantiveros, Maysoun Darwesh, Dr. Muni Mysore, members; Gary Liu, honorouree; Dr. Art Miki, immediate past president; Sharan Tappia, Jie Yang, Jennifer Chen, members and Dr Zahra Sepehri. Second Row: Kamta Singh, Pamela Wong, Dr. Irene Guzman, Dr. Roland Guzman, Chef Sadao Ono, Pamela Rebello, honourees; Julie Holland Javier, vice-president; Yenny Trinh, president; Wendy Duong, treasurer. Top row, Chelsey Mark, member; Alan Wong, secretary; and Jon Reyes, MLA St. Norbert.