Post Title: Asian Heritage Society recognizes outstanding community leaders
Post Link:
Caption: The Asian Heritage Society of Manitoba honoured community leaders for their outstanding contributions to Winnipeg and have helped shape our vibrant and multicultural city. The awardees (L-R) Kamta Roy Singh, Pamela Wong, Dr. Irene Guzman, Dr. Roland Guzman, Chef Sadao Ono, Pamela Rebello and Gary Liu were given leadership awards for their active involvement in Winnipeg. The AHSM held their fundraising gala on May 3rd at the Clarion Hotel.Photo by Ron Cantiveros | Filipino Journal