Post Title: 204 Neighbourhood Watch Recognized at the Manitoba Legislative Assembly
Post Link:
Caption: 204 Neighbourhood Watch at the Legislative Building. Standing rom left - MLA for Maples Mohinder Saran, MLA for Logan Flor Marcelino, Beth Olesco, Charina Oyong, Leila Castro, Liz Ross, MLA for Tyndall Park Ted Marcelino, Rene Castro; seated from left- Omar Dandan Tirao and Elmer Aquino.