Post Title: USTAAM 2010 30th Scholarship Awards
Post Link:
Caption: (From left to right): Dr. Mirla David, chair, scholarahip committee, Reggie Santos, pres. awardees: Jan Ramius Sy - $600.00, Cindy Bautista-Soriano - $600.00, Aldrin Sayuno - $1,200.00, Krista Padre Cortez - $800.00, Geraldine Grace Ong - $900.00 and Dr. Christine Butterill, Dean of Studies, St. Paul’ College. Photo by Rod E. Cantiveros | Filipino Journal