Featured Stories »

Precy Merluza crowned as Mrs. Philippines-Manitoba 2014

Precy Merluza crowned as Mrs. Philippines-Manitoba 2014

Funds to help the cialis free samples Haiyan typhoon victims Glamour, beauty, creativity par excellence, friendship and viagra uit india unquestionable ...

Manitoba Filipino Street Festival meets the Calgary Stampede

Manitoba Filipino Street Festival meets the cialis online store Calgary Stampede

Aida Champagne along with several directors and buy viagra members from the viagra tablet weight ...

Gonzales wins the inaugural Maricel Lisan Memorial Scholarship Award

Gonzales wins the cialis 20 mg inaugural Maricel Lisan Memorial Scholarship Award

by Rod Escobar Cantiveros Wandaly Gonzales looks forward for her ...

Family fun at the Fiesta Duathlon

Family fun at the Fiesta Duathlon

Most fiestas involve food. In this case, it involved running ...

Balagtasan boasts popularity; Sungka Tournament gets support

Balagtasan boasts popularity; Sungka Tournament gets support

As the KALAYAAN 2014 Celebration by MaCCFA has been going ...

Columnists »

Ron Cantiveros
Canadian Pie

by Ron Cantiveros
ron@gmail.com

Food Tours of Winnipeg

The Winnipeg food scene is pretty amazing right now. On a recent tour of the ...

Perry Diaz
Perezcope

by Perry Diaz
perry@filipinojournal.com

Is Abad P-Noy’s Rasputin?

One of the most — if not the most — despised royal advisors in history ...

Alfie Vera Mella
Sa Bawat Pahina ng Literatura

by Alfie Vera Mella
alfie@filipinojournal.com

The Reel Story Never Ends

(On Some Recommendable Films through the Decades) 1980s: Valley Girl (1983) In the previous issues, ...

Reis Pagtakhan
Untangling the Law

by Reis Pagtakhan
reis@filipinojournal.com

Small Errors Equal Big Immigration Problems

Although the individual filling in an immigration application may be completely honest and cialis discount truthful, it ...

Dr. Eusebio Koh
Counterpoint

by Dr. Eusebio Koh
eusebio@filipinojournal.com

Math and cialis no prescription online Aftermath

Many years ago while taking an electrical engineering class at the University of the Philippines ...

Eric Labaupa
Angler Management

by Eric Labaupa
eric@filipinojournal.com

Rod and cialis no rx Reel Basics Part 2

In the last article, I outlined some basic information about fishing reels. In this issue ...